WATER TREATMENT SYSTEMS

The harmful effect of impurities contained in industrial water depends on their chemical nature, concentration, dispersed state, as well as the technology of a specific production of water use. All substances present in water can be in the form of a true solution (salts, gases, some organic compounds in a colloidal state) and in suspension (clay, sand, lime particles).

Substances dissolved in water form, when heated, scale on the walls of the apparatus and cause corrosive destruction. Colloidal impurities cause fouling of the diaphragm of electrolyzers, foaming of water. Coarse suspended solids clog pipelines and reduce productivity. All this necessitates preliminary preparation of water supplied to production - water treatment.

Industrial water treatment is a complex of operations that provide water purification - removal of harmful impurities from it, which are in a molecularly dissolved, colloidal and suspended state. The main operations of water treatment: cleaning from suspended solids, softening, neutralization, degassing and disinfection.

Based on the nature of the pollution and the requirements for the quality of treated water, our company carries out calculations and technology development in cooperation with leading Russian and foreign licensors.

When implementing these projects, the specialists of ZAVKOM-ENGINEERING LLC are guided by the principles of minimizing the amount of wastewater, with full or partial return to production.

upЗадать вопрос

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ СИСТЕМ ВОДОПОДГОТОВКИ

Вредное влияние примесей, содержащихся в промышленной воде, зависит от их химической природы, концентрации, дисперсного состояния, а также технологии конкретного производства использования воды. Все вещества, присутствующие в воде, могут находиться в виде истинного раствора (соли, газы, некоторые органические соединения в коллоидном состоянии) и во взвешенном состоянии (глинистые, песчаные, известковые частицы).

Растворенные в воде вещества образуют при нагревании накипь на стенках аппаратуры и вызывают коррозионное разрушение ее. Коллоидные примеси вызывают загрязнение диафрагмы электролизеров, вспенивание воды. Грубодисперсные взвеси засоряют трубопроводы, снижают их производительность. Все это вызывает необходимость предварительной подготовки воды, поступающей на производство - водоподготовку.

Промышленная водоподготовка представляет собой комплекс операций, обеспечивающих очистку воды - удаление из нее вредных примесей, находящихся в молекулярно-растворенном, коллоидном и взвешенном состоянии. Основные операции водоподготовки: очистка от взвешенных веществ, умягчение, нейтрализация, дегазация и обеззараживание.

На основе характера загрязнений и требований к качеству очищенной воды наша компания проводит расчеты и проработку технологии в сотрудничестве с ведущими российскими и зарубежными лицензиарами.

При реализации данных проектов специалисты ООО «ЗАВКОМ-ИНЖИНИРИНГ» руководствуются принципами минимизации количества сточных вод, с полным или частичным возвратом их в производство.

upЗадать вопрос