EMISSIONED PLANTS

PROBLEMS AND SOLUTIONS FOR WASTE LIQUID RECYCLING AND INDUSTRIAL WASTES RECYCLING

In connection with the tightening of liability for violation of maximum permissible concentrations of pollutants in wastewater, industrial enterprises faced problems associated with the processing of liquid waste and disposal of wastewater.

The main pollutants of water resources are acids, alkalis, salts, pesticides, dioxides, phosphates, ammonium and nitrate nitrogen, heavy metals, phenols, synthetic surfactants, and oil products. ZAVKOM-ENGINEERING LLC has vast experience in solving these problems.

"ZAVKOM-ENGINEERING" LLC offers wastewater treatment plants based on evaporation plants. The choice of the scheme is individual, it is determined on the basis of the nature of the pollution and the composition of wastewater, requirements for the quality of treated water and the possible production of marketable products from wastewater.

ZAVKOM-ENGINEERING offers evaporation plants for the purification and concentration of solutions. Depending on the composition of the initial solution, requirements for the target product and productivity, ZAVKOM-ENGINEERING LLC can propose complete installations that differ:

Advanced technologies used in the calculation and design of evaporation plants will provide the Customer with a high quality of the resulting product at an optimal level of energy consumption.

upЗадать вопрос

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ ВЫПАРНЫХ УСТАНОВОК

ПРОБЛЕМЫ И РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ ЖИДКИХ ОТХОДОВ И УТИЛИЗАЦИИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ СТОКОВ

В связи с ужесточением ответственности, за нарушение ПДК загрязняющих веществ в сточных водах, промышленные предприятия столкнулись с проблемами, связанными с переработкой жидких отходов и утилизацией сточных вод.
Основными загрязнителями водных ресурсов являются кислоты, щелочи, соли, пестициды, диоксиды, фосфаты, аммонийный и нитратный азот, тяжелые металлы, фенолы, СПАВ, нефтепродукты компания ООО «ЗАВКОМ-ИНЖИНИРИНГ» имеет огромный опыт для решения данных задач.

ООО «ЗАВКОМ-ИНЖИНИРИНГ» предлагает установки очистки сточных вод на основе выпарных установок. Выбор схемы индивидуальный, определяется на основе характера загрязнений и состава сточных вод, требований к качеству очищенной воды и возможному получению товарных продуктов из сточных вод.

ЗАВКОМ-ИНЖИНИРИНГ предлагает выпарные установки для очистки и концентрирования растворов. В зависимости от состава исходного раствора, требований к целевому продукту и производительности ООО «ЗАВКОМ-ИНЖИНИРИНГ» может предложить комплектные установки отличающиеся:

Передовые технологии, применяемые при расчете и проектировании выпарных установок обеспечат Заказчику высокое качество получаемого продукта при оптимальном уровне энергозатрат.

upЗадать вопрос