WATER TREATMENT UNITS

One of ZAVKOM-ENGINEERING lines of business is the design, manufacture and installation of state-of-the-art, high-efficiency systems for purification of natural water based on the latest ion-exchange and membrane technologies, for:

Installations may also be used for housing and utilities in the following fields:

Depending on the quality of the source water, our R&D division will select the suitable technology to achieve the required productivity. It is also possible to develop special purification systems, accounting for all the customer’s requirements.

All equipment is manufactured from high-quality stainless steel, carbon steel with internal anti-corrosion coating, or from specialist plastics. Water treatment units are assembled directly at ZAVKOM-ENGINEERING production facilities and are delivered to the customer site in ready to go form.

 

upЗадать вопрос

ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ СИСТЕМ ОЧИСТКИ ВОДЫ

Одним из направлений деятельности ООО "ЗАВКОМ-ИНЖИНИРИНГ" является разработка, изготовление и внедрение современных высокоэффективных систем очистки природных вод на основе новейших ионообменных и мембранных технологий для:

Установки могут также использоваться для жилищно-коммунального хозяйства в сферах:

В зависимости от качества исходной воды научно-исследовательское подразделение нашей компании подберет подходящую технологию требуемой производительности. Возможна также разработка специальных систем очистки, учитывающих все требования заказчика.

Все оборудование изготавливается из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, углеродистой стали с внутренним антикоррозионным покрытием, либо из специализированных пластмасс. Установки собираются непосредственно на производственных мощностях ООО "ЗАВКОМ-ИНЖИНИРИНГ" и в готовом виде поставляются на объект.

 

upЗадать вопрос